2018 Board of Directors: Front Row – Jan, Rev. Beckett, Daphne
Back Row – Charlene, Wendy, Elaine, Joe, Valerie, Laura.

Role Director Liaison e-mail
President Daphne Hand daphneh@kos.net
Vice president Jan Hartgerink Life span learning jhartgerink64@gmail.com
Secretary Joe Pater Admin and communications jpater45@cogeco.ca
Treasurer Elaine Peterson Finance beehappyhoney@hotmail.ca
Directors at large Astrid Trefzger Sunday and hospitality bsursimim@gmail.com
Valerie Colgan Facilities vjcolgan@gmail.com
Charlene Horwood Sunday and hospitality chorwood3@cogeco.ca
Laura Miller Outreach miller.laura.2@gmail.com
Wendy Morrison Lay chaplaincy and caring wendyleemorrison@gmail.com