Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors: Carol, Wendy, Brian, Valerie, David, Daphne, Jan, and Charlene. Absent: Joe, Mary, Elaine, and Ted.


Role Director Liaison e-mail
President Daphne Hand
Vice president Jan Hartgerink Life span learning
Secretary Joe Pater Admin and communications
Treasurer Elaine Peterson Finance
Past president Brian Hetherington
Directors at large Mary Armstrong Sunday and hospitality
Valerie Colgan Facilities
Charlene Horwood Sunday and hospitality
David Mathers Outreach
Wendy Morrison Lay chaplaincy and caring
Youth representative Ted Mathers