Board of Directors


2017 Board of Directors: Carol, Wendy, Brian, Valerie, David, Daphne, Jan, and Charlene. Absent: Joe, Mary, Elaine, and Ted.

 

Role Director Liaison e-mail
President Daphne Hand daphneh@kos.net
Vice president Jan Hartgerink Life span learning jhartgerink64@gmail.com
Secretary Joe Pater Admin and communications jpater45@cogeco.ca
Treasurer Elaine Peterson Finance beehappyhoney@hotmail.ca
Past president Brian Hetherington brianheth@gmail.com
Directors at large Mary Armstrong Sunday and hospitality mary@marykarmstrong.com
Valerie Colgan Facilities vjcolgan@gmail.com
Charlene Horwood Sunday and hospitality chorwood3@cogeco.ca
David Mathers Outreach dmather9@cogeco.ca
Wendy Morrison Lay chaplaincy and caring wendyleemorrison@gmail.com
Youth representative Ted Mathers tedmathers13@gmail.com